You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

What a cool place really is like we stepped back in time with you for the walk

Do your thoughts run wild, do you think too much - Ohh yes for em that is the case rain or shine, my mind is running at 1100 Miles an hour LOL

thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Sort:  

Oh, yes!!! My thoughts always run on the wild side, just waiting for my brain to shut down... which means I can finally go to bed. I have come to really love WednesdayWalk and how fun it is to take everyone with me. It was a great idea, JJ!

Thank you so much for everything you do.

Tip!

@dswigle And thank you for being the kind generous person you are

I have a set routine for my last half hour before I go to bead each night as if not I wont sleep, when I was younger, shoot just five yers ago, I never did that and often I would just forget about sleeping now i make sure to get at least well normally its just get 5 to 6 hours sleep a night

Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88