Sort:  

I always love to walk on the beach. I think I was born to be one with the sea. :)

Well, I will be stuck tomorrow, I think, with the weather rolling in unless it changes course, which would not be unusual. It is a wait and see game. Thank you for the upvote and resteem, my friend - and of course your generosity in the tip department. I ran out of SBD to be able to do that anymore. Oh, my!

Steem on!

thats something we have in common, I love being by the sea, well any waterway, but especially the sea, that's a big part of why for me we moved here,
Stay safe with this one its real nasty by all accounts,

I am going to be in the same boat with tips soon, will have to stick with just the SBI giveaways for the walk

Sadly, I ran out when they stopped paying SBD, but, with everything so low, I should be happy about that.... so why am I a little sad? :)

I have a kiddo in Raleigh-Durham so I am a little concerned about that, and the Shore House is right on the water on the Eastern Shore of Virginia, but, you know I won't be there. I will check it out after.

It is growing as we speak. I know you guys always get the outer bands of rain afterward. You keep safe yourself and may you NOT lose power!

Will include the kiddo and all in my prayers, it doesn't look like were going to get to much here,

Thank you. You are such a kind soul. xo

Nah I fooled you again I am a grumpy old tattoed thug :)

OMG! You are so funny. Go Singwithlight or something. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81