You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Yeah with Lulu not well I dont like going to far afield as well at the moment but maybe when we are closer to Mark Jeanne and the grandkids things will change I keep hoping Lulu will get better and want to go exploring as well like we used to

Ohh yeah its getting like a ghost town in so many ways :(

Sort:  

I am sure once she gets resettled, it will be easier for her to concentrate on herself. Stress can play a major role in her not getting better quicker. I have a feeling moving close to Mark and Jeanne is really going to help a lot.

Oh, yeah. Some days feeling pretty alone here. :(

That’s my hope time will tell I guess but have to stay hopeful and positive

Let’s hope it starts picking up again on the platform soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63