You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk in Living Color

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I do plan on going back to St Patricks, but at Midday it can be so crowded and you know i hare crowds, plus I did not bring in my wider lens today so will save that for another day when it’s cloudy and not so nice

I d love the Chelsea area and have not been there for a while another area i must revisit, The Chelsea Hotel was all surrounded din with scaffolding and such last timeI saw it it would be good to see how it was then

Most Likely I will just do a walk around Midtown, I want to stick to the one hour max for lunch and a walk, so I can get out early LOL

Sort:  

How about the FlatIron District? I love that building and the area's architecture?

Or the NY Public Library? That is a photographers dream inside there.

Both great ideas I think it’s going to end up being a quick lunch in the office its all going crazy here today :( my plans for today are all flying right out the window LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61