You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk-ing into Spring

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Just as your walk brought happiness to you all who view your post will feel that happiness radiating into them as they read this delightful post

Without darkness the light would not be noticed, it takes balance in everything to really be appreciated.

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

What a nice comment! Thank you and thank you for hosting such a wonderful challenge. It is always such a pleasure to partake in the walk and share it with you and your viewers. Oh, yes!! Happiness radiates! You are so right.

Without the darkness, who would even notice the light, right? I want to thank you for inviting us all to this challenge! It was a perfect day for a perfect day. Again.

Thanks for the tip!!

Good morning 😃 my friend just on the train 🚂 now into the city 🌃 and another fun day in the office 😔
Looks like another great day here but warming up to the 70s at least
But whatever work and the weather brings it’s still a great day and I will keep smiling and having fun

I do love all the walks I see each week it’s like a virtual world tour 💻 🚶🌏 😎
Thanks again fir joining the walk and have a great day

Thank you! I hope that you have a wonderful up North there. 70 sounds nice. It's supposed to be 87 degrees here today, that's not that great because I think it's going to be overcast. Right now, there is a lightness in the sky so they could be wrong. Yesterday they were off by 15 degrees. I guess it could be worse. We could have snow. I should be counting my blessings for the small favors. Well you have yourself a good day!

Today in NYC it’s hitting 74 so thats a nice day, still so foggy now but maybe the sun will make a rare appearance today :)
As for it could be worse, due to a typo I am not saying that four letter word anymore I have created a new word for it Doe Snot and am working vigorously to get it widely accepted :)
You to have a great day

Haha! Oh, my!! I don't see where there would be a problem, yanno? LOL

LOL welll when it is said with the world sexiest accent it has quite a ring to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82