You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk | A Night Strolling to Find Food.

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

That a cool view from your room and tanks for taking us along on your walk around Penang, I visited there over 30 years ago and didn’t recognize anything i guess so much has changed since then

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

I was there last year, and when I went there this time, so many places I cannot recognise as well. The city is booming with infrastructures, they also extended the land throughout the sea.

Thank you for having me, still... hehe

Always a pleasure to have you join Wednesday Walk :)

Cities are always changing so fast

Indeed. Good night and a good day to you @tattoodjay!

And to you have a good day tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87