Sort:  

Thank you so much @tattoodjay - as you know, I didn't take pictures today, so I had to search, but it was a quick search ;)

And you found great photos and you know I seldom ever take the photos and share them for my Wednesday walk post well never as I share it at 7Am LOL

Thank you, yes, thank you :)

Actually, we wanted to photograph a waterfall, of which a friend has told us. Google Maps said that we were standing right beside it, but there was no waterfall - only these small streamswere there and we decided to take some photos of them.

Maybe not a waterfall but still so beautiful
Google maps gets less accurate the further you are from cell towers unless of course if your using gps on your phone I have it turned off most of the time on mine

Thank you :)))
I think, that someone has put the spot on a wrong place in Google Maps. The waterfall is about 10 minutes walking up the forest ;)

Of course that makes more sense 😂

I am a bit slow sometimes and it just came to me this morning another thing we have in common quite likely is our names are similar as well and from the same roots Johan and John mind you no longer be calls me John I go by JJ

OK, let it be JJ then 😁
I am called Hannes, what doesn't really fit Johann, but that's the way I have been called for over 50 years 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I never used JOhn at School I was knows as Chips and then wen I joined the army it became JJ which does fit with my first initials, but have only been called that for 40 Years :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65