You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk in Fernwood

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

First off I must say I love your snow better than ours :) and I did have a chuckle about the house having a few dogs and hence needing extra Hydrants then some cool properties and art you know I had to love this post

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Sort:  

Thanks very much! I've been seeing some nasty looking weather on the news! Are you in that deep-freeze? I know the midwest is super cold. How about the east coast?

Compared to the midwest we have it easy, some parts in the midwest have Wind Chills down to -60 thats outright dangerous to be out in, here with wind chill the worse we are getting is down to about -15 this one.

That's still bad enough. Hope it ends soon.

its a quick hit for us, heading up tot he 50s on Sunday so I am looking forward to that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76