You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Challenge by @tattoodjay

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Thanks for taking us along with you on this walk such an Impressive Statue, and that tree is so unique and I love its message, and then the rest of the area is so beautiful it must be a joy to take a walk there

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Sort:  

It really is fun to walk at that Park, especially when you see all the people having fun. Thanks for dropping by!
I really love what you're doing. Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do love people watching which now that I think about it is funny as I seldom take photos of people and my pleasure to host this challenge I love seeing walks from all around the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97