You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you spot the Florida wonders? Come take a walk with me on my Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Thanks for again joining the Wednesday Walk 😎👍😎

The slug shots are so cool and Cool reading about its journey

Those cranes are beautiful and good luck with getting a shot of them with the Sony I have no luck with getting shots of birds they sense me coming and fly away

Sort:  

It is my goal! But, not sure how I will do. They seem so elusive when I am looking for them of course. I feel like the manual lens may set me back if I do run across some, but they do seem to be comfortable enough where they move slow that it might help me get a decent shot, but alas, we shall see. Glad you liked the slug shot, it was quite fun to do. My daughter actually asked me today if I had told them who had helped the slug on it's journey and so I read her the post, it made her smile that you all know she helped.

@topkpop Glad you post made your daughter smile its great she likes to help :)

Keep having fun with the camera :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89