Sort:  

you been to india?

you are right haryana and delhi are side by side only. Delhi is very commercialed and modern, its like the nyc of india.
Wherein haryana is a state that is mostly known for agricultural and is still rural in most part.

Yes I have a few times, but about 20 Years ago I think, I did see some of the rural areas not far from Delhi but not sure if it was in that area

oh nice, curious to know you an indian?

No, I am from New Zealand

ok nice, must be cold

It’s not to bad there to be here next it is pretty mild

Oops I shouldn’t reply on my phone LOL
I meant to say in New Zealand for the most part it is pretty mild compared to here in the states, it does not get so hot or so cold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88