You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesdaywalk on a Thursday 🤪 heck ya!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Pictures of your feet, hmm Yup Your feet are the first thing I would think of taking a picture of lol. Ignore this part---> Lucky you shaved those hairy legs for that picture. <--- Ignore this part. {{{{{ Saffi }}}}}

Sort:  

I KNEW you had a thing for my feet 🤪😂😂😂 Hahahaha... JK.. Lol
I was in a silly mood and I looked down on my feet Thinking... Cool to take a pic.
I know Im weard... Turned out cool ey?

Shhhh.... You not suppose to tell People about my hairy legs
You dont want me to tell People about your........🙄

See.... I keep your secret 😂😂 Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

HAHAHA! Glad you kept that secret. Wouldn't want everyone to know my secret desire.

I updated the post so no one would read the hairy legs part. :)

Ya.. Cause telling someone to ignore that part is sooo... Not gonna make People do JUST The opposite 🤪😁 Nice try Romeo... Lol
You crack me up 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81