You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

This is a delightful series! I love that bicycle pic at the top of the post; that is what lured me in, when I saw it in my Feed today! And then ==bam!== you hit us with a whole series of excellent shots! Love those storm clouds hovering over the ocean! Wow! Thanks for taking us along on your adventure! 😊

Sort:  

You know that you say the sweetest things, right??

I love the ocean and I am not even particular which one it is. This happens to be the Atlantic, but, the Caribbean and Adriatic suit me just fine too. I was born to swim - or something like that. The sea is calling me! It always does.

Thanks for coming along with me! You make great company!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81