Sort:  

Thank you and it is very nice and I do love it. The beauty of it being so close to the city and having farm so close to us that I can eggs in the morning if I choose.

I know it's silly but hey it was true you can't have everything but you can have a Wednesday walk. LOL I'm glad that you buy into my ridiculousness. Actually it's just that I always feel why should we be so serious? Life is too short to not have fun. Love you lots!

!tip

The reason I identify with your lightheartedness is the fact that I too, like to see the funny side of things. There is way too much negativity out there, so people like you and I have an obligation to balance things out a bit. And if no-one else is amused, then at least the two of us are smiling. 😊 😊

Love you too and the many rays of sunshine you bring to this platform. 😍

That is absolutely a wonderful way of looking at things!! XOXO I agree!!

Cheers!

🎁 Hi @trudeehunter! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking On Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89