You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk by the water

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

Hi @tattoodjay I have just finished my first Wednesday Walk blog and noticed I put the wrong tag down the bottom. I can never seem to change that first tag once it has been submitted. I'm pleased to see you have completed your Wednesday Walk so I will include mine with this one. You have really put Milford CT on the map with your superb photos JJ and these ones are so beautiful. That restaurant looks interesting and I'm sure the combination of great food and water views must make it a popular place to visit. (U & R )
Here is my link:
https://steemit.com/mywednesdaywalk/@trudeehunter/my-wednesday-walk-bribie-island
Bribie tree.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks so Much I just saw and loved your post thanks tip!

Thanks very much for the kind tip @tattoodjay That was a lovely surprise.

Hi @trudeehunter! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Chck out this new post from @tattoodjay: Click. Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Earn daily profit with @tipU :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56