You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk in Living Color

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Oh wow, @dswigle ! The colours in this post * __ * !! The gorgeous, rich, beautiful COLOURS that you captured in your photographs!!!! AMAZING <333333333

I feel so enriched inwardly now! A rejuvenating post !!!! The colours leapt off my screen and into my eyes and I feel happiness :D :D :D

And hahahah, your mailbox is a birdie-house :) That is super cute !! OMG~

Sort:  

Thank you, Spidey! You really are so kind! I feel so lazy (overworked is more like it) not getting over to different posts, for that, I apologize. Someday, life will slow down and I will be able to leisurely go from one post to another.

Those birds make me laugh. A small price I pay for having the best guests in the world!! As always, I bid you a wonderful night!

!tip

🎁 Hi @veryspider! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk In Living Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89