You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Wednesday Walk Post | American Museum of Science and Energy with @Hobotang

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Aw such a pity it's closing... and thanks for sharing your wednesday walk. I've never used that challenge :) I should totally take the excuse to share them :) thanks for the little tour!

Sort:  

Yes, do try the Wednesday Walk! You are tremendously talented at capturing your adventures, so wherever you go next Wednesday, just be you and it will be spectacular.

aww thanks, I usually hike on Sundays, like all interesting walks are Saturday and Sunday, on Wednesdays I usually only walk around the fields which is pretty but not remarkable enough for a post LOL . Well you never know sometimes, clouds, light, sunset can fill for it. Thank you :) :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50