Sort:  

Thank you! I hope you will find that cup.
I ate a muffin with ham and cheese ... so it wasn't sweet.

Oh, I never heard of not sweet muffins, they must be very tasty

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a surprise to me too. I ate for the first time.

Now I will look more careful at bakery windows

Yes, is an option.
There would be another one, looking for recipes and trying to make it at home.

Oh, do you love to cook? They say men are excellent cooks!

Yes I like very much. For me it is a kind of relaxation.

Yes I like very
Much. For me it is a kind
Of relaxation.

                 - bluemoon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's really cool! My husband also love to cook, but not everything, only what he likes :) Mainly meat and fish. All else is for me ))
I enjoy cooking, it is an opportunity for creativity for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76