You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk by the water

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

A nice walk endeed. I think I remember the restaurant building from you earlier posts (it was in b&w, I am right?)
I hope to join this challenge today if I will have enough time to review and process the photos

Sort:  

You have such a good memory Yes I did a shot down the Side of the restaurant in B&W

I don’t actually do my walks on the Wednesday, or I may but I recess a walk from the previous week any day and just share it on the wendnesday, this walk was actually last Thursday I think

Yes, I understand that the walk hasn't to be on Wednesday. e.g. my walk was on Saturday. But I shoot in RAW, so I will sort and process them to jpeg, write (an interesting) post, along with coocking and shopping, and all these after the end of working day :) I am a bit busy person (or a good pretender) :D

I shoot RAW also so I can relate, I have a big backlog of photos to work through as I also shoot a lot of HDR and they take a while to merge and then edit

You sure sound busy if you find the time to join this week or any week I will look forward to seeing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61