You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk In Soho and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdyawalk5 years ago

I love your wednesday walks J. I wish I could get out more, still waiting on Drs. to help with my hips....lol Hard to walk around. I love your NY photos, looks like you were up early, were you trying to catch the sunrise?

Sort:  

I hope the Drs can do somehting for you soon but till then take care of yourself

Yes I m always into the city Early I catch a train just around 5Am most days so often get tot he city just as or after the sun is rising at the moment and I prefer doing my walks then while the city is quiet

I imagine it is the best time to be there, as I love it when things are quiet too. I tend to take in my surroundings more and appreciate what is around me. Thank you for the well wishes. I am working on it with different doctors. Long, drawn out process.

For me it is some like the crowds and action but i like you prefer when its quiet and i can take it all in without the hustle and bustle

I can relate I to am seeing a wide variety of doctors for a few things, but luckily for me most things are under control at the moment and I do hope and send positive energy that you reach that stage soon

Thank you so much JJ. I tell you it has been a tough road this year. Love to you and your wife.

MOst welcome and lets hope this year turns out better for you
Tahanks so mush also from my wife :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86