Marijuana Monday

in #weed6 years ago (edited)

We bought a new dab rig!

Welcome to the family
IMG_7228-1.jpeg


Here's what we've been smoking lately;

The Sauce #7.jpeg

The Sauce #7

I really enjoyed this oil, it was super stoney.
Heavy on my eyes.
I typically like to buy a different shatter every time so that I can try a little of everything​ and I kept going back for this batch.

When customers would want a recommendation, this was a go to.


Critical Cure.jpeg

Critical Cure

This is some of the best tasting oil I have ever smoked!
Literally tastes like I'm drinking a grape soda.
But, not super stoney.
After buying 4+ batches, Thatch noticed this morning that it is only 22% TCH and 37% CBD!
Everything made sense! LOL

If you ever see this oil, try it! Amazing taste!


Green Dream.jpeg

Green Dream

Honestly,
I was nervous to try this shatter because it is a cross between Green Crack x Blue Dream.

While Blue Dream is a favorite strain of mine, known for its creative vibes.
Green Crack is a Sativa strain known for its heavy energetic effects. This strain usually does not mix well with my anxiety.

Overall the shatter was good, it wouldnt ever be my first choice, but I'd smoke it again.


Find me on Instagram
Minnowbooster: White listed

Sort:  

Those are some nice looking concentrates all the way around. What are you paying per gram where you are?

Thanks!

It varies! Typically $15-$30.

Really depends on​ which shop you buy from.

I'm in Oregon!

Nice! That's about where we are, maybe a little more expensive. I think the cheapest gram I've seen was 18$. But it was wax

I also work in a dispensary, so I get 20% off. So it takes the taxes off 🤦🏽‍♀️😅 Our house blend walks out the door for $14.40 for myself🤙🏼

There you go! Makes life a little easier when you get it cheaper. Only some of the stores offer good industry discounts. I got to one of the tribal rec shops here and get 15% so I usually pick up something in the $40 range. Uncle Ike's does 40% but that's like a 45 min drive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65