You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannaliberty – Heavy E-Cig Use, Lung Damage, And Reality.

in #weed5 years ago

I think it is the additives that are what get people. When i buy cannabis cartridges, I like to get the pure ones. Even the added food grade terps I do not like. Now for the nicotine vapes? Man some of those burn my lungs so bad, and are loaded with vegetable oil, and other bad shit, like wtf, really? Cool post man

Sort:  

I really appreciate your input as well as the others here. I think that each of us knows what is best for our bodies and minds. I love smoking flower, but I like vaping Cannabis oil much better as I mainly use it for medical reasons. The amount of additives for e-Cigs is insane and I don't believe they have to go through the same testing (here in California) that our Cannabis products must meet. This will be a very interesting observation and what the outcome may be and what is driving it.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70