You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is better? Smoking or Eating

in #weed6 years ago

Smoking is something i can do everyday & still be functional, but edibles, as you said gets me too very fucked up.. edibles are usually consumed by me while making them, i made everything from brownies to chocolates, cookies & now am give milkshakes a go, so trying out new recipes usually gives me a pretty decent kick too.
However, i like my nicely rolled joints too... check out my profile to see all the things i've made..

nice post !!

Sort:  

For sure. I dose mine with dabs though so I get about a dab worth in every dose. Try it out I think you'd like it as it just kind of complements the morning toke. :)

Otherwise if you buy the edibles from a dispo they are so inconsistent.

And if I may make a recommendation, if you want to infuse literally anything and everything, make BHO or some other type of concentrate and add it to a coconut butter 1:4 ratio so it's potent. That way when you add it to something you won't taste anything and it will go well with just about anything.

I have tried the BHO method but it smells a little off, so for now i have been using butter, but that really limits my canna-cooking.
here people like spice, so m trying to infuse a spice chocolate bar for now, with some coconut butter.

Thanks for all the pointers, will keep them in mind, next time i shall do the BHO & coconut butter instead.

Nice connecting with you here... Appreciate all the upvotes & comments...

For sure, glad I could help out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64