Sort:  

Congratulations @dankmaster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I cannot discuss such information at the current time however I might possibly be able to discuss this at a later date if we should be able to convene and talk about such matters as pertaining to what we need to talk about.....

I admit nothing deny everything and make counter accusations.

Those weed smoking hippies with their dying of ties.

lol

If it is to be so, then let us re-convene at a better occasion for advanced discussion pertaining to nothing.

So where are you from?

The first time I smoked, I got high. It was hash. I was in the UK, and it was right before getting on the ferry to go back to France. It was pretty awesome.

Sounds amazing :)

I left out a pretty awesome part of the story: how we got the hash. We were at a gas station, and some dude in a sports car drove up and asked “you in a band?” (That’s why I was over there, on tour) and then passed me something. I showed it to our German driver (who was straightedge but used to smoke a lot) and he rolled us a bigass spliff with it.

Wow... Never scored anything legit at a random gas station. Good work! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56