You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worm and weed

in #weed6 years ago

Now this is a question I'd love to go into detail about! :)
I've recently made a few posts covering some noteworthy titles released in certain years (1991 and 1999 so far) which directly relate to the above question.
My personal favorite is HOMM3: WOG with good company and enough time, I really can't suggest anything better!
Worms would be great fun as well.
The two other that I can think of are: UFC games, I actually like the older THQ UFC2 and Beach Buggy Racing for PS4 - I would strongly suggest checking that one out if you haven't yet.

Sort:  

Its always good to have our eyes opened by other quality games that we can just chill with.
We know what you're on about with UFC 2, we sunk a good few hours into that game too and nah we haven't played beach buggy racing but we have played loads of Mario Kart whilst high which we guess is basically the same thing looking at it. Still loads of fun though, thanks for you input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93