New Instagram Post

in #weed6 years ago

Hello Pals,

Welcome to the Washington Budyard!

Trying something new with my channel. I love weed and I love crypto.

So...... Here I am... If it is a win I will keep it going, if not, I get to showcase what I love smoking on. Feel free to follow my IG: @washington_budyard and feel free to give me a follow on this channel!

Here we go!

This is the last of my orange bubble gum 🍊🍊🍊. This is from Gabriel Cannabis he is growing some fire.

Cute little nug... Grown here in the Unites States, Washington State located up in the Pacific North West.

It's a Fridaze tree burn. Last of my stash :( What you smoking on?

https://www.instagram.com/p/BmUcgehhpu3/?taken-by=washington_budyard

IMG_1510.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @ghostwrite! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66