CannaLiberty - Potting Pot 101

in #weed5 years ago (edited)

ixjjgh2eax.png

The more you grow, the easier it becomes to know when your plants are ready to be harvested, because of the experience you gain from observing them and the refinement of some visual techniques that help at this time. (@pokerbjj 9/24/19

This is a great article on how to get your toes wet in the skill of Green Thumbery (made that up myself) and the pun…yeah I punned.

I heap upon you loads…of love and peace! Why, what did you think I was going to write? This is a great day because you are breathing and life is thriving through your veins and ready to express itself in so many unique ways that only YOU can do as You do YOU well; at least better than I can do you...okay I will stop now.

Every day I do my best to make sure I spend at least twenty or thirty minutes on an investigative free-for-all(usually the Rabbit hole goes deep and I drown…shakes head…whoa! That was weird… and then continues)and I came across this way cool how-to article from @pokerbjj about growing some righteous flowers (both indoor and out) that is informative, descriptive, and not super loquacious.

Dude (or dudette)@pokerbjj even made me want to go out and get some pots to plant some Potseeds to grow really good looking Pot Flower (could this be considered potty mouth?), any ladies love flowers? 😉 Anyways, it appears I am the loquacious one today, share some friendly to @pokerbjj and go read his Article

Peace and love baby, peace and love...(takes one more Yooge hit for PUTUS' sake and coughs out a lung...next story..."Vaping Causes Lung Injury...")

Sort:  

Thank you for writing. It is a little difficult for me to write because English is not my native language I sometimes use the help of a translator. But I try to do my best. Your way of thinking is just perfect. Steem need more people like that. I appreciate your comment and hope that together we can evolve more and more. Greetings from a Brazilian friend

Congratulations @hotrradio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65