CannaLiberty - VAPING SAVES LIVEs...PERIOD

in #weed5 years ago

ixjjgh2eax.png
VAPING SAVES LIVES - LET's GET REAL

Hello all my readers and viewers, it has been a little bit since my last post, so I am back and in it to win it!

So a lot has happened since my last article for CannaLiberty. There is now cases in court that are challenging the Flavor bans on E-Cig products and even complete bans on all things vaping; it uis insane and violates the Bill of Rights. The Governor's powers to shutdown a whole industry that is not based on facts but politics and maybe even something more shady...you be the judge as some will be judging this in the courts.

Beyond CannaBIS

Cannabis is a needed and valued plant that has been observed to bring healing, health and hope to those who embrace the fruits of Creation. Beyond Cannabis is full on Liberty, and until we reach Liberty fully realized, I am going to keep brining to the table questions that I will keep demanding answers for; I want my posterity to know real Liberty, not the LINO (Liberty In Name Only) we experience and is enforced by those who call themselves our "fellow Americans."

CannaLiberty can only come from making sure all our liberties are protected and realized. We can't have some Liberty and then allow others to be taken for the sake of anything; we have these Rights, not because of some piece of paper or Legislation, but because we are Goddamn Human AND WE DEMAND THEM BACK!

If want to contact me goto www.cblayztalk.com and leave a message. Please do comment, vote (up or down), ReMind and most of all...think for yourself and only take the wooden Nickle unless it is Trur North.

Peace and Love.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I quit smoking 10 years ago. I started vaping and it has been great. I still vape and I also vape CBD as that is all that is legal in my state right now. True it is a life changer and I think it is the big cigarette companies that are causing all the stink about vaping. They even got into the game but the cigarette companies cannot compete with the industry and want to stop it through lobbying their pawns in our government.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67