Sort:  

Tried upvoting your post and comment in WEED (ie WCN interface) but it doesn't look as if it's come through. I checked on the Steem blockchain and there it is! Hmm. Also I can't see any other comments through the WCN interface except for this one of yours. I'm posting this through WCN!

[Edit}: at least I can see my comment on WCN :)

i see you here on the weed channel. upvoted you but not very much seems to use my steem also

Be interesting to see what happens with the vote once we do have some WEED - ie after the 24 hour payout.....I presume it'd then just take from the Weed tokens!? Hmm, not clear, will just have to try'n'see :D

yeah i have no clue. went to buy some WEED tokens and cheapest is now 88c. was 25c when i first got one

My post earned me 21 WEED but I can't see it anywhere. Guess it'll be noted on SteemEngine when I log in (currently too much traffic to access the site :). I tried to find a comment of yours to upvote from TWC but nothing seems to have come through and this particular thread is not visible on the TWC interface. Early days yet I guess, with much to iron out. Cheers 🔆

someone smoked your 21 WEED lol

Oops! my one WEED 100% upvote turned into one 100% upvote on this side

so staking is like "power up"?

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah same concept. it's all new only read about it a few hours ago. it's what smts are supposed to be. maybe i will stick a link to post at the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67