You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannaliberty – Heavy E-Cig Use, Lung Damage, And Reality.

in #weed5 years ago

Dropped the nicotine a year ago next month and haven’t looked back! I vaped for a while but could never fully cut out the cigs. Vape was like an appetizer. I got into the canna vape carts at one point but I don’t like all the flavors that people put in it now. Those burn my throat and half the time the stupid cartridge breaks. I would just rather get some wax and use my evolve plus xl pen or smoke some flower honestly. And let’s just be real though, is the news ever going to get anything right? Lol. They do tend to make to issue much bigger than what it really is as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for the input thelogicaldude, I love all comments that bring something to the table. Congrats on no longer puffing cigs, and I agree that there is a lot of BS being added to Cannabis vape products, yet the dispensary that I choose to patronize is very keen on making sure their customers are safe, and the product they sell is tested and meets those standards. As to vape carts breaking, I have had one go bad on me in the last two years, and I think I one had a pen in my pocekt, and that caused the divice to break; sucks when that shit happens.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70