Promoting Weedcash has triggered Instagram to shadow ban me and thus share2steem cant pickup my hashtags, slowing down my promotional efforts.

in #weedcash5 years ago

I can't even use share2steem with my Instagram account because Instagram has "shadow banned" me for making cryprocurrency or cannabis related posts, on guessing both after they gave me a warning over a weedcash post where I talked about how cool it was that I could earn money posting about cannabis I legally purchased, and use that weedcash to buy more.... and I get a warning about how my post was removed for violating community guidelines about illegal drugs and possibly selling them even after I had been posting about cannabis products for years and crypto and the combination of the two.... but the description of how I convert crypto to cash to buy weed sounded too suspicious to some bots or employees or something or some grumpy anti EOS steemians living in non legal weed states reported my account out of jealousy for speaking the truth on steem defending EOS using the steempower I earned fair in square which people just dont like.... the idea that someone on steem with enough steempower to even have their posts show up on top of a comment section, would promote anything other than steem, it triggers the yes men.... steem has too much of a hive mind problem which keeps it stagnating when it could be visioulsy self critical never satisfied with self improvement until it's as good as other popular open source projects.

Steem has too much talent to forget and steem will survive because of steem-engine by aggroed and a mobile version of steem keychain by yabapmatt. I also believe open source projects outside steem should be brought to steem as a spiritual home of open source FOSS Free and Open Source Software ...we can have Ubuntu foundation come to steem and integrate steem into ubuntu so we have a steem wallet and browser and to bot and allow every ubuntu copy or laptop to have a built in free steem creation code so they can allow every ubuntu user to get PAID a few pennies to use ubuntu and post their experience

So many opportunities for open source projects to come to steem and ubuntu linux is just one example but imagine a scotbot site made for art create using BLENDER 3d open source software or GIMP the photoshop of linix... now imagine people who post lessons and artwork using these open source programs getting upvotes and people using steemit and the scotbot front ends like an alternative to subreddits where people will be introduced to us using TIP BOTS which we MUST get created and once we have a steem tip bot on reddit and Twitter you can send and recieve steem over Twitter and reddit using a special code over the DM or just sending the bot your STEEM account for a withdrawl... it would work just like @banjo the discord steem-engine.com bot on https://steemspeak.com but over reddit instead it discord, with simple memo deposits and a withdraw done over the private direct messages with the bot on both reddit and Twitter

@algo.coder just helped me on @share2steem.io discord explaining the Instagram shadowban and so I will change my profile and I already change my images and I will let things cool down and I should be un shadow banned after Instagram sees obvious organic human activity from my account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

At least you wont get banned here.

Wow, that's crazy! WeedCash has never been about anything illegal, or violent, or even negative in any way! Just a social community with good vibes around a plant! That just goes to show the need for weedcash.network! Sorry to hear about the banning though.

Dude there are literally millions of instagram posts about weed. what the actual fuck?. I hope they don't shadowban the #share2steem tag as well. Fucking cunterberg

Posted using Partiko Android

i clicked on "dispute" and i hope it gets reviewed and , i hope it was just keywords triggering bots but yeah its like they targeted me for discussing buying weed with crypto, even tho its legal and the crypto is earned from harmless social media posts.. its like too much freedom for them to handle @ganjafarmer @coffeebuds

Freedom! And Fuck twatter who cares about that shit!

Keep rolling and rocking it! We need to blaze one day!

Frrrreeedddoooommmmm! And fire! Blaze it!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's pretty fucked that's why people need to move over to blockchain alternatives. Facebook does own instagram and blockchain social media is a threat to their bottom line.

That sucks... But yeah I get it. The censorship is real...

Hi, @ackza!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97