Update on my first cannabis grow.

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

She has a few yellow leaves now.
For the past week I have just been giving her pure water.
A few yellow leaves have appeared.
But I think all is well, plenty of green about and the buds are getting sticky at last.
Maybe a couple more weeks to harvest I think.
Then the real work begins.

Any opinion or advise at this stage will be gratefully received.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice crop! Wishing you many happy 420's.

74f9b3c6a8784e6b43e9079ac816f70f.jpg

Have heard that expression for years @novacadian Cherrs my friend you too 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

IMG_20190808_131931_9433.jpg

What's with all the hate?

I just logged in to see this! The yellowing of the leaves is normal, the plant comes to the end of its life cycle. Looking good mate!

Thanks for your comments and all your help Buddy. There will be a spliff here for you you 😎

All that hard work and caring will pay. It looks nice

Yes it has been a Labour of. Love my friend 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking great! Id research how to harvest based on seeing amber tricromes. Yellow leaves are okay you are on the home stretch! :)

Thank you . I am following a guy on YouTube called the top self grower in Spain.
He goes in to detail on harvesting.
I think I have about 2 wees to go. Very exciting 😎

Oh man! Can I come visit you one day @andyjem? :)

This is such a lovely sight ....

Of course you are always welcome my friend.
@crypto.piotr 😎

nice MaryJane...sent to you by my desktop BTW. gosh I am so smart. go techno girl go. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94