My First Weedcash Post! And Content of Course!

in #weedcash5 years ago

Hello Weedcash community! I found Weedcash.network, and would like to introduce myself. I am a long time Steemian and a fan of great content. I use Steem Engine and learned about Weedcash there.

I have been following legalization efforts in the USA and Canada since Canada legalized it in 2018. I have been a cryprocurrency user and fan since 2017.

I enjoy the science, legalization efforts, cryprocurrency and industrial potential of and medicinal potential of cannabis. I will post news, history and science of cannabis.

Feel free to reply with what you like about Weedcash and what I should expect. Looking forward to this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64