Mirade Alien Cookies

in #weedcash5 years ago

From Gold Leaf Gardens In Washington

7926D927-DDF0-4A7D-9CDF-E31D92836C54.jpeg

This company grows really good organic weed from no till soil, pesticide free as they use predator species to eat up any threats. This is a particularly icy strain, but the very earthy heavy danky smell is indicative of extremely hi terpene content for a very relaxing well rounded high. I HIGHLY recommend it 😉

Sort:  

Thanks, just an old iPhone camera. A little bit of really good weed goes a really long way when the tolerance is down

Yeah man, and especially when your an old man like me lol. So any plans to start your indoor back up? I always tell people you had the coolest grow in steem.

Unfortunately, I’m about to sell my house so no immediate plans. If I get another local place with space it would be fun to set up another room, but I think I’m gonna go travel in Asia for awhile if not move somewhere over there.

Still have all my lights & fans & boxes I made, probably gonna sell it all soon but haven’t pulled the official trigger yet.

Will you take your dog to Asia?

Nah, I need to find him somebody with a big yard & a big dog fetish before I go anywhere. Breaking up is hard to do

That’s a major life change. I hope you enjoy whatever adventure you embark on.

Thank you, some new stimulus will be really good for me

& thanks for the compliment, was lucky to have space & time

Congratulations @ceattlestretch! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77