You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weedcash Check-in

in #weedcash5 years ago

@steemitqa, Hope that soon you will jump up on the Rich List. 😉

Just want to know one thing and that is, to reiceve Weedcash in Author Payout and Curation Payout it's necessary to post, upvote and comment from the Weedcash Platform or we can do that from any platform like, partiko and Steemit while carrying the Tag?

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm working on it @chireerocks 😉
I've been on it before and was lagging haha...

As for your question. I believe its all "tagged" base. As long as you have the tag I believe Partiko will still count it and you can collect your rewards.

Thanks for stopping by! good to hear from you.

Welcome and good wishes from my side. And thank you so much for clarifying my doubt. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91