You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Cannabis From Outer Space? Laughable Misinformation on Cannabis.

in #weedcash5 years ago

I personally believe human history goes much further back than mainstream science would like to admit. Accepted science is full of misinformation and blatant lies. The true origins of humanity and cannabis are nowhere to be found in mainstream science. My dad, who studied ancient civilizations, believed that we came here to earth from space and brought cannabis with us. Maybe you think that’s crazy, I think it’s just as likely as anything else. ✌️

Sort:  

I can definitely agree that I don't know everything and concede this could be the case. My beef is with mainstream and pseudoscientific news really running with this over medicinal science. I agree it could be that we and cannabis came from space. Who knows?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have always thought that at least the Chinese came from another planet... So you could have a point there! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89