WeedCash free upvote service!!

in #weedcash5 years ago

weedcash.jpg

Dear friends!

This is all about our WeedCash free upvote service.

I am not related to weedcash official team. But one of the supporters of this excellent platform.

At present my weedcash staking is only 20 weed. But within weekdays, I will raise it to more than 1k weed. So that my voting power will be satisfactory for most of the original and good weedcash related posts.

It is all to support our sincere and genuine community members.

I created a discord channel to post all weedcash related posts to make it easy to upvote.

My service is only free service and we never ask for any favor for this.

I request all interested members to please post your weedcash post link in our discord channel https://discord.gg/P46U6w7

It is not weedcash official discord channel. But to make it easy to upvote posts I created this channel.

I will upvote only to the posts with the tag of weedcahs and the post should match with weedcash terms and conditions, please.

Note:
I hope it is not against to terms and conditions of the weedcash.network.
I request weedcash official team to mention if there is an issue with my service. I will immediately close my discord cannel. It is just to support our genuine community members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55