You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Closed Win 5 WeedCash or 1 SBI what do you want?

in #weedcash5 years ago

SBI Please.

I got into a twitter conversation today about the fact that I live off my STEEM money by blogging here. People thought I was lying, but I am not.

One guy said he got a few $100 posts here by luck. I said I have ZERO hundred dollar posts in two years, but the money I make is by hard work and persistence - not luck

So now some of those tweeps came to my blogs to look. I feel this was a win.

This is my STEEM story for today. I have nothing on weed since I am in Malaysia and do not want to see what their jails are like :(

Sort:  

That is fine and it is cool that you have reached that level. I don't use weed but I support the idea of the new front ends of steemit and can make you extra coins have you looked into https://www.palnet.io it will work like weed cash a place you can post and earn steem and pal tokens. This one is by minnow support people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66