But it's fake! Cbd only!

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

Yep it's all ditch weed... Smells great it's epic... But oops. Just hemp sir.

And as for the work? Bottom of the pack but plenty of room for more.

And I'm doing pretty good. Good day and they want me back. Dog had a good tree to sit under and was good.

But his is built right. I might be in love.

See?

IMG_20190807_182756.jpg

IMG_20190807_182803.jpg

Sort:  

And I want this greenhouse.

I don't think he has enough plants in there...LOL

Still an awesome setup & CBD is great. THC is better. Lol

@ganjafarmer are you in the States? Anyone recommend CBD products shipped in states? I want to buy good stuff. Too much fake stuff online.

tweedle farms is 100% real high quality Oregon hemp

coolio. I'll give them a look. thanks.

Charlotte's Web. You can order it straight from their site and they'll ship it to you

Right on. Thanks for the tip. I'll check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93