You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARLEY BOWL Tokes with BANANA CLIPS Indica hybrid - Solid Cushion with Smooth Euphoric Mind Energy

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

Mmmmmm that's a pretty flower..

What you ground her up? Horror!

Well it happens! I'd help smoke that! Blaze it!

Oh favorite? The Hulk... Followed by blue City Diesel and other Diesel family. But I love variety...

Sort:  

This flower looks pretty ground up too, even tastier blazed :) I've heard of The Hulk, haven't tried it though - i've liked all the diesels i've tried, i'll have to watch for Blue City too.

The Hulk is a special and rare flower. @cowboyblazerfan carefully acquired her and has the line.

Straight fire. I've definitely shared pics of it before.

Besides the rest of the fire...

Guess who is needing a laboratory.... One day...

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m with you, I’d never grind that bud. I like to smoke whole buds.

I like scissor sliced buds sometimes, but whole buds don't blaze up quite the same for me, until the bowl gets going the tokes are more than half air for me - with the first touch of the flame, the ground buds put out thick smoke. If i light it from one edge then work my way over, then the bowl tokes keep fresh and tasty.

Yeah I'm more of a mash it and pack it to the perfect bowl than grind and fluff it in to instantly flame up and begone...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91