Sort:  

LOL ;-) It should be, I'll show the progress later!

Lolz! Man always buy good seeds! Or better yet use a clone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Tnx for the info, I am just messing around a bit with easy to find seed! But maybe I try some good stuff later!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah maybe it's not even Cannabis... Lolz... No idea how it grows or what it needs...

Always know what kinda plant and it's needs are. Really helps make it really good.

Posted using Partiko Android

We'll know inb a few days when/if the top pops out. I have actually has a weird strain that had very long leaves like that for the first two. Giant plants!

Oh rare mutant? Could be...

But totally see lettuce or spinach...

Posted using Partiko Android

hehe, the inner leaves are becoming more visible, I am very curious myself, but for sure it isn't lettuce or spinach! Still funny as fuck though! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87