Cannabis Creative Contest Week 3: Micro Photography (Last Weeks Winner Announced!!!)

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to week three of The Cannabis Creative Contest!!

Canna Creative Contest.jpg

decorativelineclipartgreenfancylinehi.png

Last weeks winner is @libertarianarts!

The contest was to create a cannabis inspired poem.

Here is her entry Malice In Wonderland

Congratulations, here's 100 Weedcash!

Screenshot_20190730080543_Chrome.jpg

Picture_20181216_143148184.png

I am going to keep this weeks prize at 100 WEEDCASH!!

This weeks contest is an easy one for our Weedcash artists, however is is not only restricted to Weedcash....

I want everyone on the Steem blockchain to get involved!

Picture_20181216_143148184.png

This weeks theme is MICRO PHOTOGRAPHY.

I will be taking creativity into account. Get artsy with this!

The winner will receive 100 WeedCash after Aug 4th!!!!

I will be manually curating the best entries.

separador.png
Rules

  • The title of your post should be "Cannabis Creative Contest Week 3: (your entry title) "
  • Photo must be your creation.
  • It must be cannabis themed
  • Write a description of your photo
  • Make a post and link it in the comments below
  • Only one contest entry per person
  • You do not have to upvote or resteem, however, a resteem to reach more people would be greatly appreciated!
  • This contest will be open until Aug 4th

Make sure you tag your contest entry with #weedcash, #creativecoin, #palnet, and any other tribe of your choice that accepts original creative content!

If you make your post through Steempeak you can use up to 10 tags!

BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmbATU8c9HSiiCuQY89jsz819VEE6W7JMS2uSujXcfzkuZiVNVqnARAqV1nSLC4JdZ5oo7k6JCdLsB9UYr8zYivqqQqS9F7kfEtusLAf4CgAJPqfxCYbp7xjarZ6Di8a6Er2.png
So attach a micro lens or get that smartphone REALLY close and smoke a joint of sativa

I look forward to all of your micro photo entries.

Until next time, with big hugs and nugs from me...

20190729_150856.jpg

JGV

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nt6m4TEwqwHzY9HR8Cf2MXYrmVvk5TnHbuZKf3YR7h6ChBXY9xkSWNzGYnoAKzZU15Lh49GdmhkqQ9wMRdU34GZhtDsdgJ.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you! What an honor! I will spend the weedcash wisely. 😄

Congratulations 🍾 Your poem spoke on a topic that I write about regularly. Taxes are regulations are tools used by big businesses to destroy the smaller competition by bankrupting them.

You are welcome!

Here is a vote for the winner! Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a great idea!!!! Will have to get my thinking cap on!! Love it. Though without weed, I can't do the photography, but I woulda done a poem. I'll keep an eye out for the next challenge.

Yes, keep an eye out! I want to have a different challenge every week. Thank you for the support!

Damn I'm sorry... That looks like our super cheap store buds...

Posted using Partiko Android

The one in the picture on the guitar? Yeah, it isn't all that.

Yeah man well anyways... I'll also throw a big vote on the winner of your contest. Tag me and let me know. But I'm definitely support and share!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the effort with these contests 👏👍

I'm trying! Each week will be different, so hopefully if I get no entries this week, I can get some next week.

Thank you for the support!

No entries = Prize rollover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43