You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millions Of Dollars And Possibly Even Some Lives Could Be Lost In California Power Shut Down

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

Interesting points you are bringing up. I know since PG&E got the blame for the Camp Fire, this is totally a move to cover their asses, more so then in the name of not starting a fire. This is a classic situation of you are dammed if you do, dammed if you don't. I wonder if there are different measures they can take vs. turning off electricity? I would hope they are looking into that option. Its a very shitty situation and I hope people get help if its needed.

Sort:  

You’re absolutely right Jon. They are covering their asses at the expense of millions of people. Typical big business.

So you aren’t going to be affected?

since i live in a valley I don't think they will cut my area. If so, I have not heard anything yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51