Sparking One Up For The WeedCash Network!

in #weedcash5 years ago

So woohoo, I got myself a handful of WEED tokens and staked-up so I can chuck a few votes around and maybe collect a few more myself. I'm taking a running jump............and diving in to this funky new, unknown space.

cover.jpg

There's been stuff written about Scotbot and the Weedcash Network already, but there's not that much and some of it seems to be already kinda out of date as this is moving along at quite a rate of knots. Not sure at all what's happening, but things are defo shaping up and it is very exciting.

The Weedcash discord server is a good place to go for information as it evolves and @richardcrill [CoffeeBuds], the guy who started TWC network, is pretty hands-on with answering questions and troubleshooting issues. If you are interested in reading further about what is going on (rather than just coming to get some WEED :), below are three useful posts:

I'm gona celebrate this opening with some photos I have taken of the beautiful healing herb from which this network's name has been derived.

Spark one up sisters and brothers, I've got mine ready.........this show has HIT da road!

weed2.jpg

weed1.jpg

YO.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the interesting links. I'm only on the second day on the weed and I'm devouring everything new ;-)

Test

INDEED SIR! I just staked a few and bought a few. And price drops immediately after lol, my bad I guess haha. But we are still young and fresh cryptos tho so full speed ahead!

Yes I do not see the upvotes here on TWC network either.

Good job staking up HODLing is part of what raises the price..

Thanks for pointing people in the right direction! Excellent graphics and photos, too! Here is the link to the discord if anyone needs it: https://discord.gg/jMHX3d8

Thanks Richard 👍

Congratulations @krunkypuram! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68