My First WeedCash Post!!!!! Wow I Can Earn Steem and WeedCash Tokens!!!!

in #weedcash5 years ago

You know I love me so Weed!!!!

I not 100 percent sure how this works but here goes nothing!!!!

So I just got off of work and its part of my routine to smoke myself a bowl as soon as I get in. Today I am not smoking the strongest weed but it does the job.

LSD

PicsArt_05-13-06.28.33.jpg
This was grown organically without any chemicals in a secret trolls garden.

Locked and Loaded!!!!

PicsArt_05-13-06.28.46.jpg
I still can't believe that I kust recently started smoking bowls. I have been a Dutch guy since I started smoking. I am actually like this little pipe and it helps me conserve weed and you know I am all about conserving weed!!!!!!

WeedCash

So from what I understand I might earn some WeedCash tokens by posting this. I really think this is out of this world. I also see many other people trying to set up similar tokens. The more the merrier. Anything that is going to shed light on this Blockchain is a good thing. Hopefully we attract some new devs and blockchain enthusiasts!!!!

That's all folks!!!

Mt mixtape is coming iut this month so if you are a fan get ready for a great listening experience!!!!

GET READY I'M COMIN'!!!!!

Sort:  

FreedomEx.io has added WEED and has the trading pairs of WEED/STEEM and WEED/SBD. Trading fees are waived until July 13, 2019 and there are zero deposit and withdrawal fees.

Woo hoo! Yes, you get weedcash for posting this :)

Haha dope I think I just gave YOU some!!!! This is a pretty clever idea!!!

yes!! we slang'n dope to each other! :)

Yes we are!!!!

Welcome brother.

Just posted my first on WeedCash Yesterday too lol. Seems like it is identical to Steemit.com but for the Cannabis. Join the Canna-Curate community if you have not already. Definitely like-minded tribe members there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62