Ugh I'm in need of A head change🤣

in #weedcash5 years ago


I used these little gems to roll this😁😍

I have had quite a day. I didn't accomplish what I needed to do for an upcoming job. I NEED to do an online orientation but its not working..grr lol. (This will be the first I'm mentioning this but I've had laryngitis for 3 weeks now, so talking on the phone is a pain in the ass!) Perhaps tomorrow I can get someone else to talk to her for me and verify my email. Anyways... for now, to get my mind right again, I'm sparking this bitch up! lol
Hope yall are enjoying your day/night! And may your stash always be full!😍😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hope your throat feels better and that you get someone competent to help you..

Have a great night too! Mine is going good so far. The kids ate so many snacks its not looking like dinner has to be made.

Thank you😍.. I just finished grilling sliced been peppers with hamburger meat stuff inside, quick and easy-peasy 😁😍😘 enjoy your evening

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I typoed... sliced bell pepper with the hb meat inside

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.60% upvote from us for your 445 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @rachaeldwatson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11