Medicine

in #weedcash5 years ago

Hello dear friends! Today I woke up with a hangover, and naturally, my head hurt very badly. I drank a lot of alcohol. But the photo shows my terrible appearance. I drank water with honey, I do this every morning. And he went into the garden to pick a medicinal plant. So to speak, improve your health. And now I'm already near my medicinal plant, it smells so nice, so beautiful in appearance. So I immediately peeled off and cut down the bud.


Friends bud is wonderful. Now the second step is drying the bud. I went slowly into the kitchen, smelling the pleasant smell of a bud. But we can say that after such a pleasant smell the head no longer hurt. But here I am in the kitchen, near the microwave. I rarely use it to dry medicinal plants. But today you can’t do without a microwave oven, you need to dry it quickly and recover completely. So, I put the bud on a plate and started the process. Hehe. Drying takes two minutes, in this case.
And now the bud is ready. Step Three I took the net and passed through it, a dry bud. And now I can start smoking, a medicinal plant.

stemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.png

stemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.png

But in ten minutes, my health is very good. The eyes sparkled and a smile appeared. Thanks to the medicinal plant. I call it #naturalmedicine

stemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.png

I like!

#weedcash #canna-curate #naturalmedicine #ecotrain #tribesteemup

All health and profit.

Come visit me @senattor

Sort:  

Awe.... You microwaved it? Why? Why?

I know many drying methods .. Microwave is one of them. Try it yourself.

I have. Desperate times bring desperate measures.

Personally I'd say sundry it before microwave... But yeah. There went the trichromes!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love natural drying, but sometimes I use other methods if necessary quickly. Thank you for visiting the blog.

Keep growing and love it! Right on!

Posted using Partiko Android

But we can say that after such a pleasant smell the head no longer hurt.

I've had the same feeling, the therapeutic effect is always overlooked

I agree with you.

Congratulations @senattor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62