You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st staking of weedcash.

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

I have just read on of aggroed's post's, than joined the discord server and read as much as i can. It's basically a steemit clone were each community sets up the rewards system and has a website. I think this will do well and i am working with the #steemsilvergold community to release our own token. Scot bot is only getting started!! You will be hearing about ssgcash soon

Sort:  

Thanks for the information. I will follow your updated about your new token. Yes. I too read about the system. But to test the system I staked a little bit of weed. But still, my vote power is zero. This is what confuses me very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67