DiY Growroom - CAD drawingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

20191026_142525.jpeg

Hi everyone :)

Last week I started serial of articles about building a growroom and cultivating cannabis on WeedCash.

Here you can check that article and comment it if you need something to say. DIY - GROWROOM from scratches

Today I am pointing on CAD drawing of place where I am going to build growroom.
20191026_122938.jpeg Layout is in scale 1:42.0
All measures are in centimeters.

It was fun to make project in AutoCad 2018.

You can see that first I need to build a room and then a growroom inside.

Focus on details and comment any suggestions!

smf_07 aka @smf37

Sort:  

This is close to my heart... I'll soon be utilizing cannabis to try and treat my Multiple Sclerosis. Excellent post with source and descriptive positive content. Keep up the good work my friend, and good to see you in the @steemterminal

@tipu curate
@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 95.65%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55