Weedcash – a weird experiment

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

I have followed the link from SBI to weedcash just out of curiosity.
It looked like the site from steemit, it feels like the site from steemit, but everything gets paid with weedcash instead of Steem, but the post should be on the steemit network also.

My feed also looks quite empty:

I’m not so sure about the use of the token, or what the purpose is. But the wallet leads to steem engine balance of the account.
So the token should be: https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=WEED

Maybe it’s some sort of extra income, I will be curious to see how this will play out.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

At least I'm not alone in that case.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97